top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehello

HAPPY NEW YEAR

To start off this post I would like to say sorry for the weird posting schedule, we have been putting our family over our blog for the Christmas and New year period but will be getting back into regular posting.


How has your guys new year's and Christmas been! I'm so glad that it's finally 2019 for I have lots of exciting this going on this year. O

ver new years I read a total of 4 books and I am pretty proud of it, I managed to put down my phone and survive 2 weeks without wifi (nearly 2 weeks I survived).


Do any of you have any new year's resolutions? I do, mine is to read more and focus on my mental health, especially since I will be going into bigger exams next year: exams=stress. I urge you guys at home to do the same, mental health is very important and taking some time out of each day for yourself is very beneficial.


Again I will say "HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!" and the best wishes to you for 2019

catch ya next week

-H

xoxo


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page