top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehello

Auditions

Today I thought I would make a post about auditions. I hate auditioning for things whether its for a production or a choir. Don't get me wrong, once i'm in the choir or production I love it . I love performing and being on stage but auditions just stress me out.

I have practically no confidence in myself what so ever and I don't like being the centre of attention or the feeling of being judged.

In the past week or so I have had two auditions. An audition for a choir and an audition for a musical. I obviously want to be in these things but the fact that I would have to sing by myself in front of people just freaked me out. I did it anyway and I think I did alright. I now know that I got in both of these things which is good and I honestly do have a bit more confidence in myself.

Have you ever auditioned for anything?

-M



25 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page